He feels

I cannot fully understand why that Maguindanao massacre has to happened. Nobody, at least I haven’t heard, dared to asked “where was God when it happened?.” How did God feel the moment it happened.

I will never fully understand. What I am sure of is he understands. He’d been here in this cruel world and suffered injustice in the cross.

How does he feel? When Lazarus, his friend, died he wept. There were 57 being murdered that horrific 11/23. I believe God felt the pain also. He wept when it happened. I believe that the God of love is also the God of justice. I’m certain that we will exact justice, if not in this present justice system, in God’s.

“He had lived among us. Now he understood.”

“I am still confident of this that I will see the goodness of the Lord in the land of living.”

The Lord is just. They the wicked who did this massacre will never go unpunished.

 

About bagoy

This is a personal blog of Bagoy. He lives in a peaceful community of Barangay Banate, province of Sarangani, Philippines. He loves to play POG with his nephews.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to He feels

  1. imreflecting says:

    While waiting for that justice (future), I will pursue and fight for justice in this fallen world. o help us God.

Leave a Reply

