nothing really

just wanna write anything. quite a while since the last time i posted. what’s up in my life?

Academics

  • 3 incs to be complied this sem.
  • thesis proposal needs much focus. im planning to do a study about facebook in relation to social capital and academic performance. there are only few resources available.

SSC

  • my term as ssc president is about to end. the ssc election is fast approaching. i failed to equip my successor. it’s the responsibility of the leader to pass on the torch to those who are capable and has the commitment to serve the students in the case of ssc. “success without a successor is a failure.”
  • there are many things needed to be done with the remaining few months to stay in the council.

Lovelife

  • this is interesting, but as of now im not committed to a lady…yet.  im excited to get to know her.  im still trying to straighten out my life, finish my undergrad, get a job, pursue masters, get a wife.
  • funny, wife!

Thank you’s

  • thanks to joana for always being supportive, doing her part as executive secretary.
  • thanks to carl, cooking sumptous meal at the dormitory.
  • thanks to my socio classmates, whose presences eases things up.
  • thanks to junjun for a free ride.
  • thanks to my parents for the continuous support on my studies. they never gave up on me.
  • thanks to my sis laudy for giving me tshirt, and cash. thoughtful sister indeed.
  • thanks to God. always faithful and gracious God.

-earl

About bagoy

This is a personal blog of Bagoy. He lives in a peaceful community of Barangay Banate, province of Sarangani, Philippines. He loves to play POG with his nephews.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

