Poetic Louise

“Wanna dive til I reach the depths..

on the seabed, i’ll take a nap..=)” 29/01/11

 

“I’d love to rest on top of a tree tonite

and be awaken by the soothing touch of morning dew.”

 

“tonight, I’ll sleep with the angels wings covering me

coz I only got a thin blanket.”30-Jan-11

 

“I’d like to jump from the peak of a mountain..

and if no one would love to catch me, its fine

what’s the sense of having a parachute anyway.”

 

Louise is a student of MSU-Main Campus. I posted these here without her permission. May she forgive me.

 

 

About bagoy

This is a personal blog of Bagoy. He lives in a peaceful community of Barangay Banate, province of Sarangani, Philippines. He loves to play POG with his nephews.
This entry was posted in Quotes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

